The Love inside

You inspire me
You are me
I’m in love with the oneness of me
It’s kind of, freaky arrogant the way I take in what I’ve become
Feeling like I am someone
Even if it is just for a few
I am grateful, Keep being productive, move forward
Don’t take for granted the gratitude, kindness, and hope given.
No, I’m not perfect
I only have faith that I will be better, am healthier than who I was before
Then raise my face to the sun, then run ahead ready to meet what comes next.
~Angela K. Crandall~
©2/27/17

Leave a Reply

