Who’s in control?

I had a dream last night that I was driving my car. I was attempting to get out of a traffic jam when all of a sudden, I wasn’t driving anymore. I was in the back seat, and someone else was driving. I don’t know who the heck it was, some girl. I told her, get out. This is my car. I’m driving. It makes me wonder are you in the driver’s seat of your life or is someone else? Is it for financial reasons? Right now, I think this is how I’m feeling that in certain situations I’m not driving my car, or that there is something in my life I need to take control of. An issue that has arisen. I’m not sure what it is, but that dream definitely scared me.

by

Angela K. Crandall

©12/17/15

Leave a Reply

