November ponderings

As the leaves fall outside my window. I realize dreams can make you believe you’re in reality. I’ve woken up before acknowledging that occurrences have happened when in actuality I was just in my unconscious again reeking havoc on me. I toss off my bed sheets and supply myself with loads of expectations for the day to be done. I’ll uncover this mystery of life somehow in the lie others might try to spin around me. I’ll seek peace, hope, and guidance yet, be skeptical, cautious, and aware of things around me. I will be.

-Angela K. Crandall

©11/1/15

Leave a Reply

