Determining…

Lost inside Til

You pulled me out

Guided me, then carried me

Allowing me to extend myself

Gradually gaining wisdom

Provided by explorations

Deductions

Extraordinary bits

Papers

Parts scattered

Placed together unevenly

Repeating differences

Once repented

Now visual before me

Opening, pouring, flourishing

Bright bursts

Envelopes

Shared, processed, and promoted

By hands

No longer tied

Nor bound by others

Expectations released freed

Typing

Each story

Lover, Dreamer, Believer

Non-deceiver

Found.

by

Angela K. Crandall, Author

©4/19/15

Leave a Reply

